Anticipate The MMA Hour with Chandler, Crawford, Spann, and Demopoulos now

15

The Blended Martial Arts Hour is support to your lifestyles! Under is a rundown of Monday’s point out, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.
1 p.m. ET: The parlay chums discover support at their latest desire and GC’s bets for UFC Vegas 65…